Thursday, 24 March 2016


Characters are essentially created by making three selections: one race, one profession and one origin. Each provide descriptions, advancements and 'Abilities' that individualise the character, provide edges and options and hone how they will behave in the game.

I thought I would start with ten professions:

  • Assassin
  • Bard
  • Mage
  • Merchant
  • Priest
  • Rogue
  • Scholar
  • Scout
  • Seafarer
  • Warrior

Over the coming weeks I'll post up details of each. Initially I'll pick out some for development, so that I can get some characters together for a game on the 8th May at my FLGS.

No comments:

Post a Comment